TEACHERS AND SPECIAL SERVICES

Abigail W.
Therapeutic Teacher
Lower School
503-761-7139
abigailw@serendipitycenter.org

Annabelle W.
SLP
503-761-7139
annabellew@serendipitycenter.org

Annetta J.
SPed Supervisor
503-595-2770
annettaj@serendipitycenter.org

Arline W.
Therapeutic Teacher
Lower School
503-761-7139
arlinew@serendipitycenter.org

Brian H.
Tier I Coach/Supervisor
503-761-7139
brianh@serendipitycenter.org

Brianne A.
Tier I Coach/Supervisor
503-595-2788
briannea@serendipitycenter.org

Charles H.
Therapeutic Teacher
Upper School
503-761-7139
charlesh@serendipitycenter.org

Donna H.
Transition Coordinator
503-761-7139
donnah@serendipitycenter.org

Drew L.
Therapeutic Teacher, Lower School
503-761-7139
drewl@serendipitycenter.org

Emily K.
SPED Coordinator
503-761-7139
emilyk@serendipitycenter.org

Gina F.
SPED Coordinator
503-761-7139
ginaf@serendipitycenter.org

Karissa V.
Therapeutic Teacher
Upper School
503-761-7139
karissav@serendipitycenter.org

Lisa S.
Assessment Coordinator &
Teacher Mentor
503-761-7139
lisas@serendipitycenter.org

Philip S.
Therapeutic Teacher
Lower School
503-761-7139
philips@serendipitycenter.org

Robin K. 
Therapeutic Recreation Teacher
503-761-7139
robink@serendipitycenter.org

Rebecca I.
Therapeutic Teacher
Upper School
503-761-7139 ext 238
beccai@serendipitycenter.org

Reina W.
Therapeutic Teacher
Upper School
503-761-7139
reinaw@serendipitycenter.org

Shandra K.
SLP
503-595-2763
shandrak@serendipitycenter.org

Susan M.
Therapeutic Teacher
Lower School
503-761-7139 ext 161
susanm@serendipitycenter.org

Taylor C.
Wellness Educator
503-595-2752
taylorc@serendipitycenter.org

Taylor L.
Therapeutic Teacher
Lower School
503-761-7139
taylorl@serendipitycenter.org

Wesley G.
Tier I Coach/Supervisor
503-761-7139
wesleyg@serendipitycenter.org