BEHAVIORAL INTERVENTIONIST

Serendipity’s team of highly trained Interventionists responds when students need assistance outside the classroom. They coach, nurture, de-escalate, and problem solve so that our students master coping skills and maximize their time engaged in learning.

Jason F.
Interventionist
jasonf@serendipitycenter.org

Kyle M.
Interventionist
kylem@serendipitycenter.org

Leah I.
Interventionist
leahi@serendipitycenter.org

Matt A.
Interventionist
matta@serendipitycenter.org

Ty D.
Interventionist
tylerd@serendipitycenter.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANTS

Serendipity’s Program Assistants support both our teachers and students. They provide small group instruction, coaching, behavioral support, and the responsiveness that creates cohesive and productive classrooms.

Alycia P.
Lower School
Program Assistant
alyciap@serendipitycenter.org

David S.
Lower School
Program Assistant
davids@serendipitycenter.org

Deanne C.
Lower School
Program Assistant
deannec@serendipitycenter.org

Deborah F.
Upper School
Program Assistant
deborahf@serendipitycenter.org

Jeremy K.
Lower School
Program Assistant
jeremyk@serendipitycenter.org

Jessica W.
Lower School
Program Assistant
jessicaw@serendipitycenter.org

Linda P.
Upper School
Program Assistant
lindap@serendipitycenter.org

Shay C. 
Lower School
Program Assistant
shayc@serendipitycenter.org

Tara G.
Upper School
Program Assistant
tarag@serendipitycenter.org