BEHAVIORAL INTERVENTIONIST

Serendipity’s team of highly trained Interventionists responds when students need assistance outside the classroom. They coach, nurture, de-escalate, and problem solve so that our students master coping skills and maximize their time engaged in learning.

Kyle M.
Interventionist
kylem@serendipitycenter.org

Matt A.
Interventionist
matta@serendipitycenter.org

Jason L.
Interventionist
jasonl@serendipitycenter.org

Jason F.
Interventionist
jasonf@serendipitycenter.org

PROGRAM ASSISTANTS

Serendipity’s Program Assistants support both our teachers and students. They provide small group instruction, coaching, behavioral support, and the responsiveness that creates cohesive and productive classrooms.

Linda P.
Upper School
Program Assistant
lindap@serendipitycenter.org

Deborah F.
Upper School
Program Assistant
deborahf@serendipitycenter.org

Tara G.
Upper School
Program Assistant
tarag@serendipitycenter.org

Deanne C.
Lower School
Program Assistant
deannec@serendipitycenter.org

David S.
Lower School
Program Assistant
davids@serendipitycenter.org

Laura G.
Lower School
Program Assistant
laurag@serendipitycenter.org

Alycia P.
Lower School
Program Assistant
alyciap@serendipitycenter.org

Leah I.
Lower School
Program Assistant
leahi@serendipitycenter.org

Colin S.
Lower School
Program Assistant
colins@serendipitycenter.org