EXECUTIVE STAFF

Matthew Berryessa
Interim Co-Executive Director
503-595-2781
matthewb@serendipitycenter.org

Megan Pine, M. Ed
Principal
503-595-2771
meganp@serendipitycenter.org

Jackie Trussell, LCSW
Treatment Director
503-595-2765
jackiet@serendipitycenter.org

Rachel Gitner
Interim Co-Executive Director
971-230-7260
rachelg@serendipitycenter.org

Brian F.
Vice Principal
503-761-7139
brianf@serendipitycenter.org

Kristin Harquail
Compliance Manager
503-595-2776
kristinh@serendipitycenter.org

KEY & MEDICAL STAFF

Brian Thompsen
Food Service Coordinator
503-595-2752
briant@serendipitycenter.org

Caleigh Joyce
Executive Administrative Assistant
503-595-2749
caleighj@serendipitycenter.org

Carlos Apodaca
IT Coordinator
503-595-2785
carlosa@serendipitycenter.org

Fantaysia Ramsey
SPED Administrative Assistant
fantaysiar@serendipitycenter.org

Heather Harry-Amsden
Health Assistant
503-595-2762
heathera@serendipitycenter.org

Jody Cooper
Program Secretary
503-595-2767
jodyc@serendipitycenter.org

Kim Cummings
Billing Specialist
503-595-2745
kimc@serendipitycenter.org

Kristi Craven
SIS Coordinator
503-595-2795
kristic@serendipitycenter.org

Nicolas Townsend
Garden Program Supervisor &
Wellness Program Manager
503-595-2794
nicolast@serendipitycenter.org

Scott Denney
Facilities Coordinator
503-595-2743
scottd@serendipitycenter.org

Tyler Thornberry
Food Service Coordinator
503-595-2760
tylert@serendipitycenter.org

Vanessa Reyes
Development & Communications Specialist
971-230-7248
vanessar@serendipitycenter.org

Wendy Law
HR Manager – Payroll and Benefits
503-595-2742
wendyl@serendipitycenter.org

24-Hour Answering Service for after-hours mental health crisis support
503-683-7200