EXECUTIVE STAFF

Mark Takehara, MBA
Executive Director
503-595-2783
markt@serendipitycenter.org

Kevin Thompson, M. Ed
Principal
503-761-7139
kevint@serendipitycenter.org

Megan Pine, M. Ed
Director of Education & Compliance
503-595-2771
meganp@serendipitycenter.org

Jackie Trussell, LCSW
Treatment Director
503-595-2765
jackiet@serendipitycenter.org

André Stewart
Outgoing Finance Manager
503-595-2746
andres@serendipitycenter.org

SY Wong
Incoming Finance Manager
503-595-2746
syw@serendipitycenter.org

La’Verne Kramer
Program Manager
503-595-2758
lavernek@serendipitycenter.org

Kristin Harquail
Admissions Manager
503-595-2776
kristinh@serendipitycenter.org

Matthew Berryessa
Assistant Director
503-595-2781
matthewb@serendipitycenter.org

Wendy Law
HR Generalist
503-595-2742
wendyl@serendipitycenter.org

MEDICAL STAFF

John M. Deeney, MD
Consulting Psychiatrist
Dr.D@serendipitycenter.org

Heather Harry-Amsden
Health Assistant
503-595-2762
heathera@serendipitycenter.org

KEY STAFF

Jody Cooper
Program Secretary
503-595-2767
jodyc@serendipitycenter.org

Kristi Craven
Assistant to Education & Compliance Director and Principal
503-595-2795
kristih@serendipitycenter.org

Debbie Goetz
Registrar
503-761-7139
debbieg@serendiptiycenter.org

Scott Denney
Facilities Coordinator
503-595-2743
scottd@serendiptycenter.org

Nicolas Townsend
Garden Program Supervisor
503-595-2752
nicolast@serendipitycenter.org

Taylor Crevola
Garden Program Assistant
503-595-2752
taylorc@serendipitycenter.org

Brian Thompsen
Food Service Coordinator
503-595-2752
briant@serendipitycenter.org

Tyler Thornberry
Food Service Assistant
503-595-2752
tylert@serendipitycenter.org

Kim Cummings
Billing Specialist
503-595-2745
kimc@serendipitycenter.org

JT Tay
General Accountant
503-595-2774
juanitot@serendipitycenter.org

Nick Vardanega
Safety Coordinator
nickv@serendipitycenter.org

Matt Shera
IT Specialist
503-761-7139
matts@serendipitycenter.org

Deborah Schultz
Data Analyst and Reports Developer
deborahs@serendipitycenter.org

Fantaysia Ramsey
SpED Administrative Assistant
fantaysiar@serendipitycenter.org

Binu Balakrishnam
IT Assistant
binub@serendipitycenter.org

Amy Casale
Therapeutic Rec Instructor
amyc@serendipitycenter.org

Shea Anderson
Administrative Assistant
sheaa@serendipitycenter.org

Kathy Jimenez
Receptionist
503-761-7139
kathyj@serendipitycenter.org

24-Hour Answering Service for after-hours mental health crisis support
503-683-7200